CPN (UML) finalizing its remaining NA candidates

Bhaktapur, Jan 23 : A Standing Committee of the CPN (UML) has begun to finalize candidates for National Assembly election in all seven provinces.
The meeting taking place under chairmanship of party Chairman, KP Sharma Oli, at his residence in Balkot, would finalize the name of remaining 16 candidates.
Party Secretary Pradeep Kumar Gyawali said that the meeting would finalize the NA candidates of province no 1, 2, 3 and 4. The meeting took place till Monday late night had finalized name of 13 candidates of three provinces.
The party has made Kamala Oli (woman) Kailali, Indu Kaderiya Bista (woman) Kanchanpur, Sher Bahadur Kunwar (open) Achham and Chakra Prasad Snehi (Dalit) Dadeldhura as candidates for NA election from province no 7.
Similarly, Kabita Bogati (woman) Humla, Nanda Sharma (woman) Surkhet, Narpati Lohar (Dalit) Kalikot, Bhairab Sundar Shrestha (open) Jajarkot and Thagendra Puri (open) west Rukum of are the candidates from province no 6.
Likewise, the party has finalized Ramlakhan Harijan (Dalit) Nawalparasu (Bardaghat Susta west), Khimlal Bhattarai (open) Rupandehi, Mina Budha (woman) Rolpa and Komal Oli (woman) Dang as the candidates.
The National Assembly election is taking place on February 7.

२०७४ माघ ९ गते १३:२३ मा प्रकाशित

You can share this post!

टोकियोमा भारी हिमपात, सतर्कता अपनाउन आह्वान

Nepali cooking oil industries in crisis

Related posts